JSPM's Jayawantrao Sawant Commerce & Science College

Survey No. 58, Indrayani Nagar, Handewadi Road, Hadapsar, Pune, Maharashtra 411028
Affiliated To Savitribai Phule Pune University & Approved By Government of Maharashtra
College Code: PU/PN/CS/485/2018

Our Team

Mr. Mangesh Arjun Memane

Instructor

Jr. Accountant - B. Com
mangesh09@hotmail.com

Ms. Rutuja Ravindra Puri

Instructor

B.Sc. MBA Lab. Assistant
rrpuri@jspmjscocs.edu.in

Ms. Apurva Arun Gore

Instructor

M.Sc. Lab. Assistant
aagore@jspmjscocs.edu.in

Ms. Aishwarya Vivek Gowarkar

Instructor

BCA Lab. Assistant  
avgowarkar@jspmjscocs.edu.in

Mrs. Tupe Urmila Amit

Instructor

BA Office Assistant
uatupe@jspmjscocs.edu.in

Ms. Kulkarni Monali Vishal

Instructor

BA Office Assistant
mvkulkarni@jspmjscocs.edu.in

Mrs. Gawade Madhuri Baban

Instructor

BA M Lib SET Librarian
mbgawade@jspmjscocs.edu.in

Mrs. Sawant Latika Shankar

Instructor

B Com Account Assistant
lssawant@jspmjscocs.edu.in

Ms. Kalyani Bhimrao Bhosale

Instructor

M.Sc Lab. Assistant
kbbhosale@jspmjscocs.edu.in